الإنزلاق السعري

“وضعت أمر تداول عند سعر معين ولكن تم تنفيذه عند سعر آخر”
كثيراً ما نسمع هذا الجملة تترد بين المتداولين وهنا يقع اللوم على شركة الوساطة! ولكن يجب معرفه ما هو سببها؟
الانزلاق السعري هو أحد الأمور الحتمية التي ستتعرض لها اثناء فترة تداولاتك، فهو الفرق بين السعر الذي نتوقعه عند تنفيذ صفقة ما والسعر الفعلي الذي تنفذ فيه الصفقة ويمكن تصنيف الانزلاق السعري على أنه انزلاق إيجابي أو انزلاق سلبي اعتماداً على ما إذا كان فرق السعر مناسب أم لا، ويمكن معرفه عندما تضع أمر عند سعر معروض بينما يتم تنفيذ الأمر عند سعر مختلف أي أقل من السعر المطلوب، وتحدث الانزلاقات السعرية أثناء فترات تقلب الأسواق أو عدم وجود سيولة كافية.

عند بداية أي عملية تداول لا يفكر أي متداول إلا في الانزلاق السلبي والذي يعمل على انخفاض السعر الذي يحققوه مقارنة بسعر الشراء وبالرغم من ذلك يحدث الانزلاق الإيجابي عندما تتلقى سعراً أفضل من الذي كنت تريد الشراء به ومثال على ذلك، عندما تشتري جنيه إسترليني / دولار أمريكي عند 1.1965 ولكن يتم تنفيذ أمر الشراء عند 1.1962 سوف يجعلك تدخل في صفقة أعلى بسعر أعلى بنحو 3 نقاط وهذه العملية تسمى انزلاق إيجابي.
لا يستطيع المتداول أن يتجنب الانزلاق بنسبة 100% ولكن يمكن تجنب الأوقات التي تسبب بعض التقلبات في السوق مثل أوقات نشر الأخبار والتقارير الاقتصادية فهي تحدث كرد فعل للأحداث الاقتصادية الهامة لهذا ينصح بالاطلاع على التقويم الاقتصادي لمعرفة اهم الاحداث التي من الممكن ان تؤثر على الأداة التداولية التي ترغب بالتداول عليها، بالرغم من أن التحركات الكبيرة التي تحدث في السوق تكون جذابة للبعض إلا أنه يصعب الدخول أو الخروج من الصفقات بالسعر المناسب لتداولاتك، في حالة حصول المتداول على مركزاً في وقت نشر الأخبار، فممكن أن يواجه انزلاقاً في عملية وقف الخسارة مع حدوث مخاطرة كبيرة جداً على عكس توقعاته. 
قد يكون سعر الطلب مرتفعاً في صفقات الشراء، أما بالنسبة لصفقات البيع فممكن للانزلاق السعري أن يأتي نتيجة لانخفاض سعر العرض ويمكن لمتداولي الأسهم تجنب الانزلاق السعري أثناء التقلبات السوقية، وذلك من خلال التوقف عن إعطاء الأوامر السوقية إلا إذا كانت في غاية الأهمية.
يتكرر الانزلاق السعري كثيراً مع افتتاح الاسواق وبسبب الفجوات السعرية التي تحدث خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ايضاً ومن المتعارف علية أن السبريد-Spreed يميل إلى الاتساع أثناء الفترات المتقلبة والتي بدورها تعد بيئة مفضلة لظهور الانزلاق السعري، وإذا كان هناك أي اختلال في التوازن بين المشترين أو البائعين فهذا هو سبب ارتفاع الأسعار أو انخفاضها وعند فتح صفقة أو تخطط لوضع أمر معلق مع افتتاح السوق فيجب الانتباه لاحتمال حدوث الانزلاق السعري ولن يتم تنفيذ الامر ويُفضل تحريك امر وقف الخسارة-SL إلى مسافة أبعد قليلاً من المعتاد إذا كنت تتعامل مع صفقة مفتوحة.
يقوم المشترون والبائعون بتقديم عروض في تداول العقود الآجلة حتى يصلوا إلى سعر مشترك وقد لا تتطابق عملية اكتشاف الأسعار تماما مع هذين الطرفين مما يؤدي إلى حدوث انزلاق سعري حيث تعمل البورصة كوسيط لمحاولة مطابقة أفضل سعر متاح للأطراف المعنية ومع ذلك، قد يحدث أن سعر التنفيذ للعقد الآجل قد لا يكون مفيد لأحد الأطراف المقابلة، وان الهامش الصغير يمكن أن يلعب دور مهم في معاملات العقود الآجلة هذا لأن تعرض المتداول للمخاطر لمثل هذه العقود أعلى بشكل كبير مما لو كان قد استثمر في السوق الفوري و بالنسبة لنفس الاستثمار يكون الربح أو الخسارة أكبر بالنسبة للعقد الآجل.
حتى مع تطور منصات التداول باستخدام أحدث التقنيات، فمن المستحيل تقريبا إزالة أوجه القصور التي تؤدي إلى الانزلاق السعري حيث يحدث الانزلاق السعري بأسعار الأسواق المالية جميعاً فهو لا يقتصر في سوق الفوركس فقط ولكن في الأسواق الأخرى مثل الأسهم والسلع، يمكنك النظر إلى الانزلاق السعري الذي حدث لتداولاتك خلال الأشهر الماضية واستخدام متوسط الانزلاق عند حساب تكاليف التداول وهذا الأمر سوف يعطي تمثيلاً أكثر دقة للربح الذي تريد تحقيقه ولتقليل التعرض لها يجب الاعتماد على شركة TNFX فهي وسيط ECN مرخص عالمياً وينقل الأوامر وينفذها بصور فورية ودون إعادة تسعير ويجب التأكد من وجود انترنت سريع لتنفيذ الصفقات لحظياً ويمكن اعتماد نظام VPS في تداولاتك.   
اشترك معنا
التداول الاجتماعي

التداول الاجتماعي

ظهر نظام التداول الاجتماعي للمرة الأولى عام 2010، يسمح للمستثمر بالدخول إلى منصة تداول اجتماعي والقيام بعملية نسخ

المزيد »
Scroll to Top

Price Slippage

“I placed an order at a certain price, but it was executed at another price.”
We often hear this sentence repeated among traders, and here the blame lies with the brokerage company! But you must know what is the cause? 

Slippage is one of the inevitable things that you will experience during your trading period, it is the difference between the price we expect when executing a trade and the actual price at which you execute the deal. Slippage can be classified as positive slippage or negative slippage depending on whether the price difference is appropriate or not. It can be defined when you place an order at a quoted price while the order is executed at a different price, i.e. less than the requested price, and price slips occur during periods of market volatility or insufficient liquidity.    

Price-Slippage
At the beginning of any trade, any trader thinks only of negative slippage, which reduces the price they achieve compared to the purchase price. However, positive slippage occurs when you receive a better price than you wanted to buy at, for example, when you buy GBP/USD At 1.1965 but the buy order is executed at 1.1962 it will get you into a higher position at a price 3 pips higher and this process is called positive slippage.
The trader cannot avoid slippage by 100%, but it is possible to avoid times that cause some fluctuations in the market, such as times of publishing news and economic reports, as they occur in reaction to important economic events, For this, it is recommended to look at the economic calendar to know the most important events that may affect the trading instrument that you want to trade on, although the large movements that occur in the market are attractive to some, but it is difficult to enter or exit deals at the appropriate price for your trades, in case the trader gets On a position at the time the news is published, it may face slippage in the stop loss process with a very high risk, contrary to its expectations.
The ask price may be high in the buying deals, as for the selling deals, the price slippage can come as a result of the low supply price, and stock traders can avoid price slippage during market fluctuations, by stopping giving market orders unless they are very important.
Price slippage is frequent with the opening of the markets and because of the price gaps that occur during the weekend as well. It is common knowledge that the spread tends to widen during volatile periods, which in turn is a favorable environment for the emergence of price slip, and if there is any imbalance between buyers or sellers This is the reason for the prices to rise or fall and when you open a trade or plan to place a pending order with the opening of the market, you should pay attention to the possibility of price slippage and the order will not be executed. It is preferable to move the Stop Lose a little further than usual if you are dealing with an open position.
Buyers and sellers bid in futures trading until they reach a common price and the price discovery process may not exactly match these two parties resulting in price slippage as the exchange acts as an intermediary to try to match the best price available to the parties involved. However, it may happen that the execution price of the contract The forward may not be beneficial to one of the counterparties, and a small margin can play an important role in futures transactions because the trader’s exposure to risk for such contracts is significantly higher than if he had invested in the spot market and for the same investment the profit or loss is greater for for the forward contract. 
Even with the development of trading platforms using the latest technology, it is almost impossible to remove the inefficiencies that lead to price slippage, as price slippage occurs in the prices of all financial markets. For your trades over the past months and using the average slippage when calculating trading costs, this will give a more accurate representation of the profit you want to achieve and to reduce exposure to it, you must rely on TNFX, as it is a globally licensed ECN broker, transmitting orders and executing them in real time and without re-quotes, and you must make sure that there is a fast internet for execution The deals are intraday and the VPS system can be adopted in your trades.
Join us Now
social trading

What is social trading?

What is social trading?
Social trading first emerged in 2010. It allows investors to access a social trading platform and automatically replicate the trades executed by available professionals on the platform

See More »
ForexExpo-Dubai2023

ForexExpo-Dubai2023

ForexExpo-Dubai2023 Another successful milestone concluded with our presence at one of the world’s largest Forex exhibitions held in

See More »
Scroll to Top