هل يمكن استبدال الفوركس بالوظيفة؟

الفوركس والوظيفة هما مصدران للدخل لهما إيجابيات وسلبيات ومفاهيمهم مختلفة بشكل كبير ولا يمكن استبدال أحدهما بالآخر بل يمكننا القول بانهما يكملان بعضهم الاَخر! فيمكن أن يختار الشخص اعتماد كليهما.
حيث يشترط في سوق الفوركس أن يكون الشخص لدية معرفة عالية بأساسيات التداول وتحليل الأسواق، إضافة إلى معرفة تامة بأحجام الخطورة وكيفية التحكم فيها ويمكن أن يكون الفوركس مصدر للدخل الإضافي لكن يحتاج إلى الخبرة والمهارة لتحقيق ذلك.
أما الوظيفة فهي تُتعبر مصدر أساسي أقوى للدخل وأكثر ثباتاً ولكنها تتطلب ايضاً خبرة ومهارة خاصة بمجال العمل بالإضافة الى توفير الخدمات أو المنتجات ذو جودة للعملاء ويمكن تحسين دخل الشخص من خلال العمل على تطوير مهاراته والحصول على تحديثات في مجال العمل.

الفوركس ام الوظيفة المميزات والعيوب

من يحقق أرباح أكثر، الفوركس ام الوظيفة؟

هنالك بعض من المتداولين الذين حاولوا تحقيق دخل إضافي عن طريق التداول بدوام جزئي أو كلي ولكنهم فشلوا في نهاية المطاف، فأن تحقيق دخل إضافي صغير من الفوركس هي بالتأكيد فكرة رائعة وحقيقية ولكن تأتي مع الكثير من المخاطر فتحقيقها ليس بمهمة يسهل إنجازها أو أنه يمكن تحقيق النجاح خلال فترة قليلة فقد يستغرق الأمر شهوراً بل سنوات من التعليم لتصل الى الخبرة المطلوبة حتى تتمكن من بناء دخل منتظم من تداول الفوركس ويمكنك الاعتماد عليه في أمورك الحياتية، لكن طوال هذه الرحلة الطويلة ستواجه العديد من التحديات والصعوبات والخسارات أيضاً.

ماذا افعل لأجعل الفوركس وظيفتي؟

توجد العديد من الأمور التي يجب على الشخص ان يأخذها بعين الاعتبار عند التفكير باستبدال الفوركس بالوظيفة منها:
🔸الوقت: يجب ان تبذل نفس القدر من الجهد والوقت والعمل الشاق التي تتطلبها أي وظيفة أخرى، أي يجب ان تصبح تماماً مثل “المتداول بدوام كامل” خصوصاً عندما يتعلق الأمر بتعلم التداول ومراقبة الأسواق وإنشاء واختبار استراتيجيات مربحة.

🔸المال: من الأمور التي يعاني منها اغلب الأشخاص الراغبين بالتداول هو الافتقار إلى التمويل المناسب فهي تعد من أحد أبرز التحديات في هذا المجال، من الممكن ان تتداول بحساب ورأس مال صغير نسبياً ولكن ذلك سيسمح لك بإجراء صفقات صغيرة للغاية وبالمقابل يجب الالتزام باستراتيجية عقلانية تنطوي على فتح صفقات بأحجام مناسبة وعدم المخاطرة بأكثر من 2% من رأس المال في الحساب فبالتالي لن تحقق سوى أرباح ضئيلة جداً.

🔸الخبرة: يجب أن يكون تركيزك في أفضل حالاته عند التخطيط للصفقات وتنفيذها وتكون بكامل طاقتك ونشاطك لتحليل الأسواق المالية ودراسة الاستراتيجيات الأنسب لك، فاستنفاذ هذه الطاقة والمجهود قد يجعلك تواجه صعوبات في التحلي بالتركيز اللازم لتداول الفوركس ويقلل من الخبرة، فيجب الحفاظ على صفاء الذهن لإعداد خطط تداولية واضحة وصحيحة.

هل يجب أن اترك وظيفتي؟

قد تشعر برغبة في التخلي عن وظيفتك اليومية تماماً وتخصيص وقتك بأكمله للتداول في أسواق العملات والأسواق الأخرى ولكن بغض النظر عن وظيفتك الحالية لا تُقدم على هذه الخطوة وترك الوظيفة من اجل التداول، فأن تمتلك وظيفة بدخل ثابت هي في الحقيقة بداية رحلتك في عالم التداول، يمكن ان تستغل الوقت وتضع في منتهى الدقة جدول المهام اليومية الخاص بك عندما تقوم باختيار وتجربة أنظمة التداول ويجب أن تكون قادراً على إيجاد النظام الذي يسمح لك بالتداول دون التأثير على أدائك في وظيفتك الحالية.

فلا يمكن اعتبار الفوركس بانه وظيفة بأساس دائم، ومن الممكن ان التكون الوظيفة لا تكفي وحدها فيتم زيادة الدخل عن طريق تغذيته بإيرادات منتظمة من أرباح التداول، فهما جنباً الى جنب يحققان الاستقرار المالي للشخص، وربما بعد سنوات من الخبرة في التداول ستحقق أرباح كافية في يوم من الأيام تُغنيك عن راتبك الثابت وتسمح لك بمغادرة وظيفتك اليومية!

فإن الاختيار بين تداول الفوركس والوظيفة سيعتمد في النهاية على الأهداف المالية للشخص نفسه وامكانية تحمله للمخاطر فضلاً عن أهمية الخبرة الكافية لتحديد المسار الذي يجب اتباعه، فإذا كنت مهتم بمتابعة تداول الفوركس كمهنة فمن المستحسن تقوم بتثقيف نفسك جيداً والبدء بمبلغ صغير من رأس المال مع وجود خطة احتياطية مثل الوظيفة لدعم نفسك مالياً.

اشترك معنا
التداول الاجتماعي

التداول الاجتماعي

ظهر نظام التداول الاجتماعي للمرة الأولى عام 2010، يسمح للمستثمر بالدخول إلى منصة تداول اجتماعي والقيام بعملية نسخ

المزيد »
Scroll to Top

Can Forex be replaced with a job?

Forex and a job are two sources of income that have pros and cons, and their concepts are very different, and one cannot be replaced by the other, but rather we can say that they complement each other! A person can choose to adopt both.

Where it is required in the Forex market that the person has a high knowledge of the basics of trading and market analysis, in addition to full knowledge of the sizes of risk and how to control them, and Forex can be a source of additional income, but it needs experience and skill to achieve this.

forex or job tnfx

As for the job, it is considered a stronger and more stable basic source of income, but it also requires experience and skill in the field of work, in addition to providing quality services or products to customers. A person’s income can be improved by working on developing his skills and obtaining updates in the field of work.

Who makes more money, forex or a job?

There are some traders who have tried to make extra income by trading part time or full time but they failed in the end, making a small extra income from Forex is definitely a great and real idea but it comes with a lot of risks so achieving it is not an easy task to accomplish or that success can be achieved Within a short period, it may take months or even years of education to reach the required experience so that you can build a regular income from Forex trading and you can rely on it in your life affairs, but throughout this long journey you will face many challenges, difficulties and losses as well.

What do I do to make forex my job?

There are many things that a person should take into account when thinking of replacing Forex with a job, including:
🔸Time: You must put in the same amount of effort, time and hard work as any other job, i.e., you must become just like a “full time trader” especially when it comes to learning to trade, observing the markets and creating and testing profitable strategies.

🔸Money: One of the things that most people who want to trade suffer from is the lack of appropriate financing, as it is one of the most prominent challenges in this field. It is possible to trade with a relatively small account and capital, but that will allow you to make very small deals. To open deals of appropriate sizes and not to risk more than 2% of the capital in the account, and therefore you will achieve only very small profits.

🔸Experience: Your focus should be at its best when planning and executing deals, and you should be fully energetic and active to analyze the financial markets and study the most appropriate strategies for you. Exhausting this energy and effort may make you face difficulties in having the necessary focus for forex trading and reduces experience. You must maintain clarity of mind to prepare Clear and correct trading plans.

Should I quit my job?

You may feel like giving up your daily job completely and devoting your entire time to trading in the currency and other markets, but regardless of your current job, do not take this step and leave the job for the sake of trading. Having a job with a stable income is really the beginning of your journey in the world of trading. Take the time and meticulously schedule your daily tasks when choosing and trying trading systems and you should be able to find a system that allows you to trade without affecting your performance in your current job.

Forex cannot be considered as a job on a permanent basis, and it is possible that the job is not enough alone, so the income is increased by feeding it with regular revenues from trading profits, together they achieve financial stability for the person, and perhaps after years of experience in trading you will achieve sufficient profits in a day One of the days that makes you free from your fixed salary and allows you to leave your day job!
The choice between Forex trading and a job will ultimately depend on the financial goals of the person himself and his risk tolerance, as well as the importance of sufficient experience to determine the path to follow. If you are interested in pursuing Forex trading as a profession, it is recommended that you educate yourself well and start with a small amount of capital with a plan. A backup like job to support yourself financially.

Join us Now

What is the stock market?

what is the stock market?
When it comes to the stock market specifically, opinions are divided into two halves: a very small number of individuals know what the stock market is, its rules, and news, and are able to invest in it and make profits. The other half, representing the vast majority of individuals, wonders what the stock market is.

See More »
What is the NASDAQ Index_tnfx

What is the NASDAQ Index?

What is the NASDAQ Composite Index?
The NASDAQ Composite (NASDAQ) or NASDAQ-100 Index was launched on January 31, 1985, by the NASDAQ Stock Market (National Association of Securities Dealers Automated Quotations) to differentiate itself from the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE).

See More »
Scroll to Top