ما هو الخادم - Server؟

السيرفر أو الخادم هو عبارة عن جهاز حاسوب له القدرة على تحمل ظروف التشغيل باستمرار ولفترات طويلة جداً ويتم تخصيص هذا الجهاز للقيام بمهام محددة لخدمة باقي الأجهزة المتصلة بنفس الشبكة، حيث يختلف خادم منصة التداول عن الخوادم العادية في أنه يتم تكوينه وتصميمه خصيصاً لتلبية متطلبات المنصة المحددة لتنفيذ صفقات التداول.   

سيرفرات جديدة

ما هو عدد الخوادم في منصات شركة TNFX؟

سعياً من شركتنا لتقديم كل متطلبات التكنلوجيا الحديثة التي تخدم اغراض المتداولين والمستثمرين لدينا ولضمان تداول عالي الجودة وتنفيذ الأوامر في أطار اَمن وسريع وبكفاءة عالية بتنفيذ الصفقات، حققنا زيادة بعدد الخوادم الخاصة بالبيانات المتوفرة في الشركة وتم توزيعها لتغطي كافة الأماكن في 4 قارات و10 دول مختلفة حول العالم وهي “القاهرة، تركيا، فرنسا، ألمانيا، ماليزيا، المملكة المتحدة، شمال افريقيا، الهند، البرازيل” لضمان أعلى مستوى من الاداء مع حماية قصوى اي في حال تعرض أحد الخوادم لضغط زائد فسيتم نقل صفقات العميل أوتوماتيكياً دون توقف لمركز بيانات آخر.   

ما فائدة تعدد الخوادم؟

تعدد الخوادم تتيح لمنصاتنا توزيع حمولة العمل على عدة خوادم بدلاً من خادم واحد، بهدف تحسين أداء المنصات وتوفير خدمة أفضل لعملائنا ويتم تحقيق ذلك بواسطة توجيه طلبات البيع والشراء التي يقوم بها المتداولين من خلال منصاتنا التداولية بإرسالها إلى الخادم الأنسب لتنفيذها بشكل أسرع وأكثر كفاءة، حيث يتم توزيع الحمولة بين الخوادم المختلفة بطريقة متوازنة باستخدام خوارزميات محددة.
يتيح تعدد الخوادم تحمل حمولة أكبر من المستخدمين المتداولين ويساعد على تحسين الاستجابة والأداء عند فتح الصفقات وتقليل الأعطال والتوقفات، كما يساعد في توفير خدمة مستقرة وموثوقة للمتداولين في حال حدوث أي مشاكل في أحد الخوادم.   

فتعدد الخوادم يوفر لمتداولينا العديد من الفوائد، منها:

🔸تداول اَمن.
🔸تداول عالي الجودة.
🔸النمو دون توقف ومشاكل في الأداء.
🔸توزيع المعاملات لتجنب الضغط الزائد.
🔸تنفيذ الأوامر في وقت قصير لا يتعدى الـ 0.05 ثانية.   

لا يهم أين سيكون عميل TNFX في أي بلد واي قارة سيتمكن من اختيار واحد من الخوادم العشرة المتوفرة في القارات المختلفة لإدارة استثماراته عبر الانترنت بأمان وسرعة عالية، حيث يمكن للعميل فتح أكثر من حساب تداولي من ضمن حسابات الشركة الـ 5 المتنوعة على أكثر من سيرفر وبالتالي سيحصل على فرصة لتقدير جودة أداء السيرفرات أثناء عملية التداول.

ففي شركة TNFX قمنا بتنويع الخوادم في منصاتنا التداولية لغرض توزيع حمولة العمل بين مجموعة من الخوادم ولتحسين قدرة النظام على التحمل في حالات الضغط الشديد وتقديم أفضل أداء للتداول وتوفير الاستقرار والتوازن بالإضافة الى تحسين سرعة الأداء والاستجابة عند تنفيذ الصفقات.

اشترك معنا
التداول الاجتماعي

التداول الاجتماعي

ظهر نظام التداول الاجتماعي للمرة الأولى عام 2010، يسمح للمستثمر بالدخول إلى منصة تداول اجتماعي والقيام بعملية نسخ

المزيد »
Scroll to Top

What is a server?

The server is a computer device that has the ability to withstand operating conditions continuously and for very long periods, and this device is allocated to carry out specific tasks to serve the rest of the devices connected to the same network, where the trading platform server differs from regular servers in that it is specially configured and designed to meet the requirements of the specific platform To execute trading deals.    

New Servers

How many servers does the TNFX platform have?

In pursuit of our company to provide all the requirements of modern technology that serve the purposes of our traders and investors and to ensure high-quality trading and execution of orders in a safe, fast and highly efficient manner in executing deals, we have achieved an increase in the number of data servers available in the company and were distributed to cover all places in 4 continents and 10 different countries around the world, which are “Cairo, Turkey, France, Germany, Malaysia, the United Kingdom, North Africa, India, Brazil” to ensure the highest level of performance with maximum protection, that is, if one of the servers is exposed to excessive pressure, the client’s deals will be automatically transferred without stopping to another data center.    

What is the benefit of Multiple servers?

Multiple servers allow our platforms to distribute the workload on several servers instead of a single server, with the aim of improving the performance of the platforms and providing better service to our customers. The load is distributed among the different servers in a balanced manner using specific algorithms.
The multiplicity of servers allows to bear a greater load of trading users and helps to improve responsiveness and performance when opening deals and reduces breakdowns and stops, and also helps to provide stable and reliable service to traders in the event of any problems with one of the servers.     

Multiple servers provide our traders with many benefits, including:

🔸 Safe trading.
🔸 High quality trading.
🔸 Non-stop growth and performance issues.
🔸 Distribute transactions to avoid excessive pressure.
🔸 Executing orders in a short time not exceeding 0.05 seconds.    

No matter where the TNFX client will be in any country or continent, he will be able to choose one of the ten servers available in different continents to manage his investments online safely and at high speed, as the client can open more than one trading account from among the company’s 5 diverse accounts on more than one server and He will get a chance to estimate the quality of server performance during the trading process.

At TNFX, we have diversified the servers in our trading platforms for the purpose of distributing the workload among a group of servers, improving the system’s ability to withstand extreme stress, providing the best trading performance, providing stability and balance, in addition to improving the speed of performance and response when executing deals.     

Join us Now
social trading

What is social trading?

What is social trading?
Social trading first emerged in 2010. It allows investors to access a social trading platform and automatically replicate the trades executed by available professionals on the platform

See More »
ForexExpo-Dubai2023

ForexExpo-Dubai2023

ForexExpo-Dubai2023 Another successful milestone concluded with our presence at one of the world’s largest Forex exhibitions held in

See More »
Scroll to Top