Price Gaps - TNFX - Leading Online Forex Broker - Forex Trading

Price Gaps


Price Gaps

Price Gaps

“Gap” refers to a time interval or interruption. In financial terminology, a market gap is the absence of a quote for a certain period of time with a change in the quote price and when there is a new quote available again in the market the Market Gap appears On the Japanese Candlestick chart.
Gaps can be frequent in the forex and other CFD market and price gaps can appear on the stock market chart mainly due to two factors (Trading TimesNews That Moves the Market).
Mostly, the price gap consists in the first minute of the Market Opening (on Monday) and is caused by a change in the volume of contracts and in the last minutes before the Market Closes (on Saturday). This change in the volume of contracts is caused by either some political and economic news or a change in the volume Options contracts for large commercial companies in general.
There are different types of price gaps:
Common Gaps: This type of gap occurs naturally and without events where the trading volume on the stock is weak.
Breakaway Gaps: are exciting in their own right and occur when the price suddenly jumps out of its price range or the stock’s narrow volatility range.
Runaway Gaps: Occur as a result of increased interest in the stock, as speculators took the decision to buy the stock suddenly, so that the stock rose higher than the previous day’s closing after speculators despaired of waiting for the stock price to decline when it rose at the beginning of the stock’s movement.
Exhaustion Gaps: They occur near the end of an uptrend or downtrend. This type of gaps can be identified with a high trading volume and a high price difference between the previous day’s close and the new price opening.
The market gap theory is a part of Technical Analysis of stock markets and the price gap is a good level of technical support or resistance, depending on the direction of the market.
There are great opportunities to create trading strategies based on the identification of price gaps and their nature provided that you have the necessary skill and experience to spot them on the charts, you can Open a Demo Account and start trading with the application of the price gap strategy with the best global trading platforms MetaTraedr4 and MetaTraedr5.

 

Share Now (Friends)

الفجوات السعرية - TNFX - Leading Online Forex Broker - Forex Trading

الفجوات السعرية


الفجوات السعرية

الفجوات السعرية

الفجوة السعرية “Gap” يشير الى الفاصل الزمني أو الانقطاع وفي المصطلحات المالية، فإن فجوة السوق هي عدم وجود عرض أسعار لفترة معينة من الوقت مع تغيير في سعر عرض الأسعار وعندما يكون هناك عرض جديد متاح مرة أخرى في السوق تظهر فجوة السوق “Market Gap” على الرسم البياني بالشموع اليابانية
يمكن أن تكون الفجوات متكررة في سوق الفوركس وعقود الفروقات الأخرى ويمكن أن تظهر الفجوات السعرية على الرسم البياني لسوق الأوراق المالية بشكل رئيسي بسبب عاملين (اوقات التداولالاخبار التي تحرك السوق).
في الغالب أن الفجوة السعرية تتكون في الدقيقه الأولى من إفتتاح السوق (يوم الاثنين) وتكون ناتجه عن التغير في حجم العقود وفي الدقائق الاخيرة قبل اغلاق السوق (يوم السبت) وهذا التغيير في حجم العقود يكون ناتج عن إما بعض الأخبار السياسية والإقتصادية أو تغيير حجم عقود الخيارات للشركات التجارية الكبيرة بشكل عام .
يوجد انواع من الفجوات السعرية وهي:
الفجوات العادية Common Gaps: يحدث هذا النوع من الفجوات بشكل طبيعي وبدون احداث حيث يكون حجم التداول على السهم ضعيف.
الفجوات المنفصلة: Breakaway Gaps تعتبر مثيرة بحد ذاتها وتحدث عندما يقفز السعر فجأة من نطاقه السعري او نطاق تذبذب السهم الضيق.
الفجوات المنطلقة Runaway Gaps: تحدث نتيجة زيادة الإهتمام في السهم وذلك بإتخاذ المضاربين قرار الشراء السهم بشكل مفاجئ ليرتفع السهم اعلى من اغلاق اليوم السابق بعد يأس المضاربين من انتظار تراجع سعر السهم عند ارتفاعه في بداية حركة السهم.
الفجوات المنهكة Exhaustion Gaps: تحدث بالقرب من نهاية اتجاه صاعد او اتجاه هابط ويمكن التعرف على هذا النوع من الفجوات بحجم تداول عالي وفرق سعري عالي بين اغلاق اليوم السابق والإفتتاح السعري الجديد.
وتعد نظرية فجوة السوق جزءًا من التحليل الفني لأسواق الأسهم وان سعر الفجوة هو مستوى جيد من الدعم الفني أو المقاومة، اعتمادًا على اتجاه السوق.
هناك فرص رائعة لإنشاء استراتيجيات تداول استناد إلى تحديد الفجوات السعرية وطبيعتها بشرط امتلاك المهارة والخبرة اللازمة لرصدها على الرسوم البيانية، بامكانك فتح حساب تجريبي والبدأ بالتداول مع تطبيق استراتيجية تحديد الفجوات السعرية مع افضل منصات التداول العالمية MetaTraedr4 و MetaTraedr5 .