تحويل الخسائر الى ارباح

سوق الفوركس هو سوق عالمي كبير يتم تداول جميع العملات في العالم فيه ويشتهر بالسيولة العالية والتداول على مدار 24 ساعة خلال 5 أيام بالأسبوع، ولكن من الممكن ان تتعرض بعض العملات فيه الى انخفاضات حادة وانهيارات وحتى خسائر كبيرة ولكن لن تتأثر باقي العملات بهذه الخسائر ومن الممكن ان يشهد بعضها ارتفاعاً كبيراً جراء ذلك، فأن تهاوي الأسعار في سوق الفوركس يؤثر عادة على عملة معينة، وليس على كافة العملات مجتمعة.
تحويل الخسائر الى ارباح

ايهم يحقق أرباح أكثر، الفوركس ام الاسهم؟

سوق الفوركس وسوق الأسهم يتم تداولهم باستراتيجيات وأدوات مختلفة، ويتم تحليلهم بطرق مختلفة وتختلف ايضاً خسارة عملة ما عن خسارة سهم شركة، فعند انهيار سهم شركة معين ويسبب خسائر كبيرة لا يوجد تعويض بالمقابل وذلك ينطبق ايضاً على المؤشرات، فعلى سبيل المثال مؤشر DJ30 الداوجونز عند انخفاضه سيؤدي غالباً إلى انخفاضات حادة لجميع أسهم الشركات المدرجة بهذا المؤشر، وهذا ينطبق على كافة أسواق الأسهم والمؤشرات الأخرى،
على العكس تماماً من سوق الفوركس فهو يؤثر عادةً على عملة واحدة مثل الباوند البريطاني أو الدولار الأمريكي وذلك بسبب صفقات الفوركس انها تنطوي على عملتين، على سبيل المثال زوج GBP/USD أي الباوند البريطاني مقابل الدولار الأمريكي، وهو يعني أن في حال ارتفاع الدولار الامريكي سينخفض بالمقابل الباوند البريطاني في الوقت نفسه، ينطبق نفس التفاصيل على أي من العملات الأخرى التي قد تتعرض للانهيار، حيث ستحقق العملات المقابلة لها مكاسب قوية في نفس الوقت الذي تتآكل فيه قيمة هذه العملة في سوق الفوركس.   

ما هي العوامل التي تسبب في خسارة العملة في سوق الفوركس؟

يمكن أن يحدث انهيار العملة عندما تخسر قيمتها بشكل كبير ومفاجئ مقابل العملات الأخرى، وهناك عدة أسباب محتملة لحدوث انهيار العملة، بما في ذلك:   

🔸التضخم: هو العدو الاول والاكبر لجميع الدول حيث تؤدي زيادة الإمدادات النقدية في الاقتصاد إلى تخفيض قيمة العملة وعندما يزيد العرض من العملة في السوق بشكل كبير دون زيادة الطلب عليها فإن ذلك يؤدي إلى انخفاض قيمتها بشكل كبير، فأن خروج معدلات التضخم عن السيطرة يؤثر على قيمة العملة بشكل كبير.
🔸التراجع الاقتصادي: يؤدي التباطؤ الاقتصادي أو الركود في الاقتصاد إلى تراجع قيمة العملة ويمكن أن يحدث ذلك عندما تقل الإنفاق وتتراجع الاستثمارات في الاقتصاد، أي تحدث هذه الحالة عندما لا يكون هناك نمو في الاقتصاد ولكن يكون هناك ارتفاع في الأسعار فيؤثر بشكل كبير على قيمة العملة.
🔸الاضطرابات السياسية: يمكن أن تؤدي الاضطرابات السياسية في البلدان إلى تخفيض قيمة العملة ويمكن أن يحدث ذلك عندما يخسر البلد الاستقرار السياسي أو الاقتصادي.
🔸تقلبات العملة: يمكن أن تؤدي التحركات السلبية في الأسواق العالمية إلى تخفيض قيمة العملة ويمكن أن يحدث ذلك عندما يخسر المستثمرون الثقة في البلد وعملته وينتقلون إلى عملة أخرى التي يعتبرونها أكثر أمان.     

ويرتبط انهيار العملات على المدى الطويل غالباً بالأوضاع الاجتماعية والاقتصادية السائدة في البلد المعني، فمن المهم متابعة الاخبار الاقتصادية ومعرفة اهم الأحداث الاقتصادية التي تؤثر على ازواج العملات واهمها هي ” مُعدل الفائدة، مُعدل التضخم، مُعدل التوظيف، مؤشر مديري المشتريات، مؤشر أسعار المستهلك، إجمالي الناتج المحلي، اجتماع السوق المفتوح الفيدرالي”ويمكن متابعة اهم الاخبار والتعرف على أوقات صدور الاخبار التي تؤثر بشكل كبير على تحركات الاسواق من خلال التقويم الاقتصادي المقدم من شركة TNFX.   

كيف اتجنب الخسائر عند انهيار العملة؟

ننصح دائماً بإتباع القواعد السليمة لإدارة المخاطر عند التداول في سوق الفوركس لكي تتجنب التعرض لخسائر فادحة عند وقوع الانهيارات لبعض العملات، فهي عنصر أساسي في تداول الفوركس ومن الأفضل استيعاب هذه الحقيقة البسيطة وبذل الجهد المطلوب لإتقانها فهي من أهم عوامل النجاح في إدارة صفقاتك أو تداولاتك.
لتتمكن من إدارة المخاطر بصورة صحيحة يجب اختيار حجم الصفقة بحكمة ودقة ويتناسب مع رأس المال المودع، واعتماد الأوامر المعلقة لجميع الصفقات فضلاً عن تخصيص المزيد من الوقت لتعلم التداول وتحليل السوق من خلال “قراءة المقالات والكتب، شاهد الفيديوهات، شارك في البرامج التعليمية التي تنظمها شركة TNFX داخل القطر وخارجه وارفع من مستوى خبرتك.     

اشترك معنا
التداول الاجتماعي

التداول الاجتماعي

ظهر نظام التداول الاجتماعي للمرة الأولى عام 2010، يسمح للمستثمر بالدخول إلى منصة تداول اجتماعي والقيام بعملية نسخ

المزيد »
Scroll to Top

Convert Losses into Profits

The forex market is a large global market in which all currencies in the world are traded and is famous for its high liquidity and trading 24 hours a day, 5 days a week, but it is possible that some currencies in it will be exposed to sharp declines, collapses and even large losses, but the rest of the currencies will not be affected by these losses and it is possible If some of them witness a significant rise as a result, the collapse of prices in the forex market usually affects a specific currency, and not all currencies combined.     

Turn Losses to Win

Which makes more profits, forex or stocks?

The forex market and the stock market are traded with different strategies and tools, and they are analyzed in different ways. The loss of a currency also differs from the loss of a company’s share. When a certain company’s share collapses and causes large losses, there is no compensation in return. This also applies to indices, for example the DJ30 index when it declines. It will often lead to sharp declines for all stocks of companies listed in this index, and this applies to all stock markets and other indices.

Quite the opposite of the forex market, it usually affects one currency such as the British pound or the US dollar, because of the forex deals that involve two currencies, for example the GBP/USD pair, that is, the British pound against the US dollar, which means that if the US dollar rises, it will decrease In exchange for the British pound At the same time, the same details apply to any of the other currencies that may be subject to a collapse, as the corresponding currencies will achieve strong gains at the same time as the value of this currency is eroded in the forex market.     

What are the factors that cause a currency crash in the forex market?

A currency crash can happen when it loses value dramatically and suddenly against other currencies, and there are several possible reasons for a currency crash to occur, including:

🔸Inflation: It is the first and biggest enemy of all countries, as an increase in monetary supplies in the economy leads to a devaluation of the currency. When the supply of currency in the market increases dramatically without increasing the demand for it, this leads to a significant decrease in its value. The value of the currency is great.
🔸Economic decline: An economic slowdown or stagnation in the economy leads to a decline in the value of the currency. This can happen when spending decreases and investments decline in the economy, i.e., this case occurs when there is no growth in the economy but there is a rise in prices, which greatly affects the value of the currency.
🔸Political unrest: Political unrest in countries can lead to currency devaluation and this can happen when the country loses political or economic stability.
🔸Currency fluctuations: Negative movements in global markets can lead to currency devaluation and this can happen when investors lose confidence in the country and its currency and move to another currency that they consider safer.    

The long-term collapse of currencies is often linked to the prevailing social and economic conditions in the country concerned, so it is important to follow the economic news and know the most important economic events that affect currency pairs, the most important of which are “interest rate, inflation rate, employment rate, purchasing managers’ index, consumer price index, GDP, FOMC” And you can follow the most important news and learn about the times of issuance of news that greatly affect market movements through the economic calendar provided by TNFX.

How do I avoid losses when the currency collapses?

We always advise to follow the proper risk management rules when trading in the forex market in order to avoid exposure to huge losses when the collapse of some currencies occurs, as it is an essential element in forex trading and it is better to understand this simple fact and make the required effort to master it, as it is one of the most important success factors in managing your deals or trades.

In order to be able to manage risks correctly, the size of the deal must be chosen wisely and accurately and commensurate with the deposited capital, and the approval of pending orders for all deals, as well as allocating more time to learn trading and analyze the market through “reading articles and books, watching videos, participating in educational programs organized by the company TNFX in and out of the country and elevate your experience.    

Join us Now
social trading

What is social trading?

What is social trading?
Social trading first emerged in 2010. It allows investors to access a social trading platform and automatically replicate the trades executed by available professionals on the platform

See More »
Scroll to Top